J&J Girl – Kat

Kat

What is it about L.A. that inspires/intrigues you: LA inspires me to be active! I love hiking in the Santa Monica Mountains, reaching the top and getting a view of the Pacific Ocean and sometimes even Catalina island on a clear day. It’s also one of the only places in the world where you can get authentic cuisine from any culture.

kat1

Describe your style: I tend to stick with simple, basic pieces that are easy and effortless but with a touch of something girly like lace or ruffles.

Favorite item from the Jack & Jinger collection: The Avery Jacket

averyjacket

Favorite L.A. boutique: Planet Blue

Favorite local restaurant and what do you order: Next Door by Josie where I usually order the Kale Salad and the Pacific Snapper Po-Boy.

It’s Saturday and you’re with your best friend, where do you guys go, what do you guys do? Go out to the Bungalow at the Fairmont Hotel for some dancing, ping pong and delicious margaritas!

kat2

What’s your greatest accomplishment/achievement or adventure: A year and a half ago, I left a job I had been at for almost five years to pursue a new career adventure. I have no regrets and I’m so happy at where this road has led me.

kat3

One day I hope to: Play in the World Series of Poker 🙂

Motto: Always follow your heart!

Find Kat also at: www.loveandace.com

Twitter: @_katchang

Leave a Reply

